Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Loyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Loyd

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Flynn

Thomas Flynn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of E Ma.

E Ma.

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of prajit mitra

prajit mitra

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Keimar Mickens

Keimar Mickens

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheylin is so kind you need more people like her in the customer service department."
Profile photo of Gerry S.

Gerry S.

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful and her attention to detail was second to none when updating my policies."
Profile photo of Philip Williamson

Philip Williamson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star man for sure."
Profile photo of Madeline Giotta

Madeline Giotta

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Suzanne Clinton at the Ramsey State Farm Insurance office of Randy Lloyd. Suzanne Clinton’s professionalism is exemplary in every way. Thank you for helping me with Home and Auto coverage with such short notice!"
Profile photo of John Bingman

John Bingman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was awesome . highly professional and responsive as well as courteous and most important saved me lots of money !! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brian Brevdeh

Brian Brevdeh

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was helpful and patient when going over the different options for my auto and life insurance. I will be sure to recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Doug Alprin

Doug Alprin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Suzanne. Very attentive and great with follow through."
Profile photo of Caleb Gibello

Caleb Gibello

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Clinton helped me with both auto and condo insurance, and I am pleased with her help and service."
Profile photo of James Fogg

James Fogg

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie Blauvelt

Jackie Blauvelt

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful in providing quotes and answers to questions regarding existing policies. Very thorough."
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of maria calix

maria calix

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the way this office handles everything. They always make sure you are taken care of, explain everything in detail, and go the extra mile for you. Everyone in the office is really attentive and friendly, would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Bernard Mintz

Bernard Mintz

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Regina Smith

Regina Smith

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Jankowski did an excellent job in helping me set up life insurance for myself. She was courteous, responsive and knowledgeable to all of my questions. This office is the best around!"
Profile photo of Ashley Piggot

Ashley Piggot

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Suzanne Clinton!! She was so sweet and helpful, I will definitely be a returning customer to her."
Profile photo of Michela Lepore

Michela Lepore

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Juan Rojas

Juan Rojas

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly people who will work quickly to make sure you get the coverage you need! Megan was able to help me change my policy from a 1 minute phone call. Great price as well!"
Profile photo of Diane Raabe

Diane Raabe

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5