Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Loyd

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Randy Loyd

4.9 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elliott Cohen

Elliott Cohen

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent. Megan took me through all the necessary steps and assisted me when needed. She’s intelligent, well spoken and know her stuff so the process was easy. Plus their rates are much better than what I was paying."
Profile photo of Allan DENNIS

Allan DENNIS

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of the Randy Loyd agency since January of 2002. Have purchased 3 two annuities, three whole life policies, auto and home policies as well. It's been an absolute pleasure and privilege to do business with this State Farm agency throughout the duration of 20 plus years. I value State Farm Insurance Company, in addition to the Randy Lloyd agency. Additionally, I must compliment Megan Jankowski for her most professional assistance and help. Megan is always offering her assistance to make things easier for us as a valued client of this great agency as well as Policy Holders of State Farm which is a most highly regarded Company. Collectively, State Farm and Randy Lloyd conduct business in the most astute and professional manner. I strongly advise anyone in need of insurance and banking products, contact this agency as well as State Farm. Every policy I own has been a most amazing acquisition. Allan Yallof"
Profile photo of Thomas Flynn

Thomas Flynn

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Jankowski from Randy Lloyd really shows how customer service is done - recently going the extra mile to ensure that my special request for event insurance was covered. Megan (and the entire team at Randy Lloyd) takes a "client first" approach to every aspect of my insurance needs. It's a pleasure every time we connect!"
Profile photo of E Ma.

E Ma.

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't believe how much I was paying until I've decided to change car and ask for quotes. Besides the payment and the money, customer service, attention to detail and 24/7 availability is there. That's another important criteria when choosing insurance. My regular associate, Ms. Clinton always is on top of things ... thinking 2-3 steps ahead, avoiding me hassles and waist of time."
Profile photo of prajit mitra

prajit mitra

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Normally I don't write a lot of reviews, no matter whether its positive or negative. I would like to recommend Randy's services as I am enjoying it for last few years. Special mention of Suzanne Clinton who took care of all my needs regarding home owners insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Keimar Mickens

Keimar Mickens

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheylin is so kind you need more people like her in the customer service department."
Profile photo of Gerry S.

Gerry S.

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful and her attention to detail was second to none when updating my policies."
Profile photo of Philip Williamson

Philip Williamson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 star man for sure."
Profile photo of Madeline Giotta

Madeline Giotta

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Suzanne Clinton at the Ramsey State Farm Insurance office of Randy Lloyd. Suzanne Clinton’s professionalism is exemplary in every way. Thank you for helping me with Home and Auto coverage with such short notice!"
Profile photo of John Bingman

John Bingman

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was awesome . highly professional and responsive as well as courteous and most important saved me lots of money !! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brian Brevdeh

Brian Brevdeh

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was helpful and patient when going over the different options for my auto and life insurance. I will be sure to recommend her to family and friends."
Profile photo of Doug Alprin

Doug Alprin

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Suzanne. Very attentive and great with follow through."
Profile photo of Caleb Gibello

Caleb Gibello

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne Clinton helped me with both auto and condo insurance, and I am pleased with her help and service."
Profile photo of James Fogg

James Fogg

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The most Important Attribute I look for when making an inquiry to a business, a “Welcoming Attitude” In their response to my call. This “Speaks Volumes” on what to Expect from the Agency in the Future. So was my experience with the Randy Loyd Agency. The 3 People I encountered, each with their specific function, were thorough, professional, accommodating, and most patient as I expressed my objectives. That said, the other two State Farm Agencies I interviewed, offered a less than impressionable experience. Megan, the Agent who assisted me, was attentive to my needs, knowledgeable, and most reassuring to deal with. Bottom Line, she wrote 4 policies for me. More importantly, the cost with exactly the same coverages from my previous agency, $978.00 less than I was previously paying. Overall, a Great Experience!"
Profile photo of Shane Kelley

Shane Kelley

October 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"Switched over from another company to combine my policy with my wife, and it could not have been more mismanaged. Our policy got messed up, mixed up, and had everything done with the wrong address. I was wary to switch over to begin with, and my worst fears were realized here. The communication was non existent. I had to be readded to all email communication with the office and they took days to weeks to respond to all of our needs. They didn't even put the correct address on our homeowners policy. If you want good service, find another state farm office."
Profile photo of Alyssa Kelley

Alyssa Kelley

October 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"I wish I could give zero stars. I was a customer for over 10 years but this office completely mismanaged a policy that was created in October 2020. Lack of responses, not answering questions and not fully explaining policy options and discounts. I could go on and on about this but STAY AWAY!!!! they say they want to make things right but will always leave you on read and not actually help. They give you a timeline for when you'll hear back from them and then not follow up until you reach back out. Find another agent in your area."
Profile photo of Jackie Blauvelt

Jackie Blauvelt

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful in providing quotes and answers to questions regarding existing policies. Very thorough."
Profile photo of William Smith

William Smith

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency is always extremely helpful and looks out for the best needs of their customers. They go above and beyond what is expected and are a pleasure to work with. I recently worked with Megan and she was very knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance needs. I highly recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of maria calix

maria calix

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the way this office handles everything. They always make sure you are taken care of, explain everything in detail, and go the extra mile for you. Everyone in the office is really attentive and friendly, would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Bernard Mintz

Bernard Mintz

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I switched my auto and homeowners insurance from a different company. The agent I worked with was Megan. She was very patient and helpful, and a true pleasure to deal with. The price was these insurances was also better than the other company's prices. I highly recommend this business."
Profile photo of Nancy A

Nancy A

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"After one frustrating month waiting for my assigned State Farm claim specialist to render a decision on my condo water damage, I turned to my local agent, Megan Jankowski, for help. She immediately displayed a sincere interest and patience in understanding the situation and sought answers. Within 24 hours I had a check issued to me and could now proceed with repairs. I was most grateful to Megan for her attentiveness and truly caring about a customer."
Profile photo of Regina Smith

Regina Smith

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Megan Jankowski did an excellent job in helping me set up life insurance for myself. She was courteous, responsive and knowledgeable to all of my questions. This office is the best around!"
Profile photo of Ashley Piggot

Ashley Piggot

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience with Suzanne Clinton!! She was so sweet and helpful, I will definitely be a returning customer to her."
Profile photo of Michela Lepore

Michela Lepore

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Megan today at Randy Loyd - State Farm Insurance on Main Street in Ramsey, NJ. She was professional and knowledgeable saving me money in the process. I have had nothing but excellent service from this location. I have been a customer for over 20 years - they have never let me down."
Profile photo of Juan Rojas

Juan Rojas

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Miss Jocelyn very kind and thank you very much for being very patient and kind to me. I really like the way you serve me (Original) Senorita Jocelyn muy gentil y muchas gracias por ser muy paciente y amable conmigo. Me gusta mucho la manera que usted me atiende"